Bulawayo Braves vs Durban Qalandars Live Stream, Date, Time, Venue, How to Watch

Bulawayo Braves vs Durban Qalandars Live Stream, Date, Time, Venue, How to Watch

Cricket enthusiasts from around the world are eagerly anticipating the much-anticipated encounter between the Bulawayo Braves and the Durban Qalandars. As two formidable teams prepare to face off, fans are gearing up to witness an exhilarating display of skill, talent, and sportsmanship. This article aims to provide a comprehensive overview of the highly anticipated match and explore the excitement surrounding the live stream event.

How to Watch Bulawayo Braves vs Durban Qalandars

  • Match: BB vs DQ, Match 9, Zim Afro T10 2023
  • Date: Sunday, July 23rd 2023
  • Time: 10.30 PM IST
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

The Teams:

  • Bulawayo Braves: The Bulawayo Braves, a cricket team hailing from Zimbabwe, have proven themselves to be a formidable force in the world of cricket. Boasting a well-balanced squad comprising experienced veterans and promising young talents, they have consistently exhibited their prowess on the field. Led by a seasoned captain and mentored by renowned coaches, the Braves are known for their strategic gameplay and strong team spirit.
  • Durban Qalandars: Representing South Africa, the Durban Qalandars have earned a reputation for their aggressive and attacking style of play. With a lineup of explosive batsmen, lethal bowlers, and agile fielders, they have posed a tough challenge for their opponents in various cricket leagues. Led by an astute captain, the Qalandars have shown an ability to dominate the game in all three formats.

The Venue:

The match is set to take place at a renowned cricket stadium, chosen for its world-class facilities and capacity to accommodate a large number of spectators. The stadium’s atmosphere is expected to be electric, with fans from both sides cheering passionately for their respective teams.

Key Players to Watch Out For:

Bulawayo Braves:

  • Kobe Herft: A consistent top-order batsman with an impressive record of scoring big runs.
  • Sikandar Raza: A skillful all-rounder known for his ability to turn the game in favor of the Braves with both bat and ball.
  • Timycen Maruma: A seasoned fast bowler whose fiery pace and accuracy often trouble opposing batsmen.

Durban Qalandars:

  • Azmatullah Omarzai: An explosive opener with a penchant for demolishing bowling attacks in the powerplay overs.
  • Brad Evans: A crafty leg-spinner capable of bamboozling batsmen with his variations.
  • Craig Ervine: A hard-hitting middle-order batsman who can single-handedly change the course of the game.

The Anticipation:

The upcoming clash between the Bulawayo Braves and the Durban Qalandars has sent ripples of excitement through the cricketing community. Fans are eagerly looking forward to witnessing enthralling battles between bat and ball, the thrill of close catches, and the adrenaline rush of breathtaking run chases. Both teams have a history of producing nail-biting encounters, making this live stream event even more enticing.

Global Live Stream:

Thanks to the advancements in technology and the ever-expanding digital landscape, cricket enthusiasts worldwide will be able to watch the live stream of this much-awaited match. Streaming platforms and broadcasting channels are gearing up to provide high-definition coverage, ensuring that fans from all corners of the globe can share the excitement and cheer for their favorite team.


The Bulawayo Braves vs Durban Qalandars live stream promises to be a cricketing spectacle filled with passion, talent, and intense competition. As the two teams take the field, cricket fans will be on the edge of their seats, immersing themselves in the thrill of the game. Whether it’s a stunning century, a breathtaking catch, or a crucial wicket, this match is sure to leave a lasting impression on the cricketing fraternity. So, mark your calendars and prepare to witness a clash of titans in the world of cricket!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *